Home > Herzlich Willkommen > Hello World!

Hello World!

I’ve decided to start a blog.  Its good to join the 21st century. 😐

Basically, this blog is about contemporary art (concert) music and the people who write it.

Anything anyone would like to discuss, you’re more than welcome to write, comment, or just ignore what’s here.

I’ll be adding something about every week.  I hope, in someway, anyone reading this feels moved to comment.

I am a musician.  I’ve had this condition since I was a child.

Music has been my life.  It’s the only thing that has consistently kept me going all these years.

I though it might be good to share some of thoughts and ideas with anyone listening.

Categories: Herzlich Willkommen
  1. May 17, 2010 at 4:44 AM

    hi wats your myspace page

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

